-- اَللّهُمَّ كُنْ لِوَلِيِّكَ الْحُجَّةِ بْنِ الْحَسَنِ صَلَواتُكَ عَلَيْهِ وَ عَلى آبائِهِ في هذِهِ السّاعَةِ وَ في كُلِّ ساعَةٍ وَلِيّاً وَ حافِظاً وَ قائِداً و َناصِراً وَ دَليلاً وَ عَيْناً حَتّى تُسْكِنَهُ أَرْضَكَ طَوْعاً وَ تُمَتِّعَهُ فيها طَويلاً     
MAHDIEH 6502 Haverford Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19151 (215) 871-7656
Home Events   LIBRARY About Us Donations Services Prayer Times Contact Us Links

 


 

Past Events

 


Martyrdom of Imam Hassan Askari (a.s.) 260 A.H.

Friday - October 15, 2021



* Will be observed on Thur. 10/14/2021

Beginning of Imam Mahdi (AJ) Devine Appointment to Imamat 260 A.H.

Friday - October 15, 2021



Hijrat of Prophet Mohammad (p.b.u.h.)

Friday - October 8, 2021



Martyrdom of Imam Reza (a.s.) 203 A.H.

Thursday - October 7, 2021



Demise of Holy Prophet (p.b.u.h) 11 A.H. & Martyrdom of Imam Hassan (a.s.) 50 A.H.

Wednesday - October 6, 2021



ARBA'IN HOSSEINI

Tuesday - September 28, 2021



Martyrdom of Imam Ali Ben Hossein Sajjad (a.s.) 95 A.H.

Friday - September 3, 2021



ASHURA - Martyrdun of Imam Hossein (a.s.) 61 A.H

Thursday - August 19, 2021





Browse, Search, and Listen

  Today's Prayer Times

The above times are based on calculations only. Please allow +/- 3 minutes for Fajr, 1 minute for Dhuhr, and 2 minutes for Maghrib as a precaution.

Dua Kumail


Imam Sayeed R. Wahidi

 contact  email:

sayeedwahidi@gmail.com

Mobile: (973) 610-5871

In person at Mahdieh on Thursdays or on Special Occasions


  Giving in ALLAH's Name

 The Mahdieh is a non-profit organization and we rely solely on donations from people like you. If everyone reading this,  donates monthly, we would be able to continue our services to the community. Please support Mahdieh with an online donation via  PayPal


Upcoming Events


Birth of Holy Prophet (p.b.u.h) and Imam Jaffar Sadegh (a.s.)

Sunday - October 24, 2021

* Will be observed on Sat. 10/23/2021

End of Daylight Saving

Sunday - November 7, 2021

Birth of Imam Hassan Askari (a.s.) 232 A.H.

Saturday - November 13, 2021

* Will be observed on Thur. 11/11/2021

Demise of hazrat Maasume (a.s.) 201 A.H.

Monday - November 15, 2021

Thanksgivings Day

Thursday - November 25, 2021

Birth of Hazrat Zainab (a.s.) 5 A.H.

Friday - December 10, 2021

* Will be observed on Thur. 12 9/2021

Martyrdom of Hazrat Fatemeh Zahra (a.s.) 11 A.H. (Dif.Ver)

Saturday - December 18, 2021

Christmas: Birth of Holy Prophet Issa b. Maryam (a.s.)

Saturday - December 25, 2021

Martyrdom of Hazrat Fatemeh Zahra (a.s.) 11 A.H.

Thursday - January 6, 2022

Demise of Hazrat Ummm ul-Banin (a.s.) 69 A.H.

Sunday - January 16, 2022