-- اَللّهُمَّ كُنْ لِوَلِيِّكَ الْحُجَّةِ بْنِ الْحَسَنِ صَلَواتُكَ عَلَيْهِ وَ عَلى آبائِهِ في هذِهِ السّاعَةِ وَ في كُلِّ ساعَةٍ وَلِيّاً وَ حافِظاً وَ قائِداً و َناصِراً وَ دَليلاً وَ عَيْناً حَتّى تُسْكِنَهُ أَرْضَكَ طَوْعاً وَ تُمَتِّعَهُ فيها طَويلاً     
MAHDIEH 6502 Haverford Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19151 (215) 871-7656
Home Events   About Us Donations Services Prayer Times Contact Us Links


Past Events


Birth of Hazrat Fatemeh Zahra (a.s.) 8 B.H.

Friday - February 14, 2020



Speaker: HAPPY MOTHR'S DAY

Demise of Hazrat Ummm ul-Banin (a.s.) 69 A.H.

Friday - February 7, 2020



Martyrdom of Hazrat Fatemeh Zahra (a.s.) 11 A.H. (1)

Tuesday - January 28, 2020



Martyrdom of Hazrat Fatemeh Zahra (a.s.) 11 A.H. (2)

Thursday - January 9, 2020



Birth of Hazrat Zainab (a.s.) 5 A.H.

Wednesday - January 1, 2020



Speaker: Eid Mubarak

Christmas: Birth of Holy Prophet Issa b. Maryam (a.s.)

Wednesday - December 25, 2019



* Merry Christmass

Demise of hazrat Maasume (a.s.) 201 A.H.

Saturday - December 7, 2019



Birth of Imam Hassan Askari (a.s.) 232 A.H.

Thursday - December 5, 2019



Speaker: Eid Mubarak

Thanksgivings Day

Thursday - November 28, 2019



Birth of Holy Prophet (p.b.u.h) and Imam Jaffar Sadegh (a.s.)

Friday - November 15, 2019



Speaker: Eid Mubarak



 

Browse, Search, and Listen to the Holy Quran

 

 

  Today's Prayer Times

 

 

The above times are based on calculations only. Please allow +/- 3 minutes for Fajr, 1 minute for Dhuhr, and 2 minutes for Maghrib as a precaution.

Duas

A collection of special Duas for occasions


Imam Sayeed R. Wahidi

 contact  email:

sayeedwahidi@gmail.com

Mobile: (973) 610-5871

In person at Mahdieh on Thursdays or on Special Occasions


 

  Giving in ALLAH's Name

 The Mahdieh is a non-profit organization and we rely solely on donations from people like you. If everyone reading this,  donates monthly, we would be able to continue our services to the community. Please support Mahdieh with an online donation via  PayPal


Upcoming Events


Birth of Imam Mohammad Bagher (a.s.) 57 A.H.

Tuesday - February 25, 2020

Martyrdom of Imam Ali Al-Naghi (Hadi) (a.s.) 254 A.H.

Thursday - February 27, 2020

Birth of Imam Mohammad Taghi Al-Jawad (a.s.) 195 A.H.

Thursday - March 5, 2020

Birth of Amiral Mu'menin, Imam Ali (a.s.) 23 B.H.

Sunday - March 8, 2020

Beginning Daylight Saving

Sunday - March 8, 2020

Demise of Hazrat Zeinab (a.s.) 62 A.H.

Tuesday - March 10, 2020

EID NOWRUZ

Thursday - March 19, 2020

* 11:49 PM

Martyrdom of Imam Musa Kadhim (a.s.) 183 A.H.

Friday - March 20, 2020

EID Mabath Prophet Mohammad (a.s.)

Sunday - March 22, 2020

Birth of Imam Hussein (a.s.) 4 A.H.

Saturday - March 28, 2020